Far infrard
                      Testionials.
FIR Seniors.
-

-
Far Infrared Hothouse Dome Testimonials.

Personal experiences and Opinions from the USA and Canada.

bMetal Pins.

"I'm 28 yrs. My mother lent me her Far Infrared Hothouse to help my badly shattered wrist recover and heal from a dune buggy accident. Despite the metal pins put into my wrist, the far infrared heat reduced the pain and discomfort. My incisions healed rapidly but during cold weather, my wrist aches badly, so i simply use the Hothouse dome for 30-60 mins, as it provides excellent temporary pain relief for me." - Rad, Los Angeles, CA, March 2012


Grande Hothouse dome.

Far Infrared Hothouse Dome - Grande Hothouse Dome
Two sizes available to accommodate larger men and women.

bUber driver.
"I've been an Uber driver for about one year now. I've always had pain twinges and aches in my left hip for no particular reason. I'm only 31 yrs. My friend has a Hothouse dome which i use at least once a week since the constant driving aggravates my hip.The heat really provides the pain relief i need." - Alex, Los Angeles, June 2016

DISCLAIMER: Reviews/testimonials are voluntary anecdotes from individual users sharing what they personally experienced, relevant to their lifestyle and state of health. These personal opinions do not necessarily reflect results that other individuals may or may not experience. These reviews are NOT to be used as medical advice and are not presented with the intention as such. Whilst real-life experiences can be a helpful resource, they are not a substitute for medical advice, diagnosis, or treatment from a qualified health care provider. Consumer reviews themselves are NOT reliable scientific evidence. HTE and the American FDA do not endorse any review found herein.


USA.-Canada.-uk
VOLUNTARY INTERNATIONAL TESTIMONIALS.
Far Infrared thermal therapy in the comfort of home.

bPain is lessened.
"I was diagnosed almost 15 years ago with a female problem after suffering approximately 20 years with pain. I chose to do nothing more except use natural supplements and live with the pain since the alternatives had bad side effects. Now, when i have pain
I lay under the Hothouse dome with it over my abdomen and most generally within 30 minutes or less the pain is lessened. Even when the pain wakes me up, after a session under the dome, I am able to go back to sleep." - Robin Steele, Portland, OR, USA.

bPain and inflammation.
"Beginning at the end of December 2003, both my breasts became very inflamed and painful. I thought this would pass after my period as females commonly experience swollen breasts at this time. Well, my breasts became more inflamed so I decided to use the FIR Hothouse dome and see what would happen. Within 24 hrs (after 5 weeks in pain), both my breasts were reduced in size by 75% and the swelling and pain had deceased. I continued to use the Hothouse dome morning and night for 60 min/session. I drank lots of water and cut back on coffee. Within seven days the pain and swelling had cleared. I wrote this so that other women may be possibly be helped." - Stacey Rickard, Los Angeles, USA - January 2004

bSwelling In breast.
"In July 2003 i developed a swelling in my breast and decided to try the FIR Hothouse. Using it one hour each day, it took 48 hours for the swelling to subside, and after a week and a half it was totally gone. I use the FIR Hothouse approximately 3-4 times a week and i have not had any swelling since." - Blaise and DiAnne Bosser, Elk River, MN - November 2005

Breast
                    pain.

bConsiderably better.
"I have super sensitivity and use the Chi Machine and the Electro Reflex Energizer to help relax my muscles. By the end of the day my muscles are pretty sore. The Chi Machine helps me to relax and get a better nights sleep. I also had unhealthy lung function. The doctors had put me on drugs but I couldn't take the effects so I decided to go natural and purchased the Far Infrared Hothouse dome. I used it in conjunction with The Chi Machine each night and each morning before work. By the end of that summer my doctor declared i was considerably better and I no longer needed the drugs. I'm on my 3rd year of being healthy and I continue to use the far infrared thermal therapy daily for temporary muscle pain relief and relaxation." - Denise S., Colorado, USA

bFeeling great.
"I am 53 years old and have suffered from multiple health challenges. I have undergone several invasive procedures and been 100% disabled since 1996. Doctors have medicated me with drugs, with little or no relief. I have been told that i would learn to live with the pain, and i would be confined to an electric scooter. I stayed in bed for most of the past seven years, as the pain was too much while sitting or standing. I first tried the Chi Machine and the Far Infrared Hothouse with great skepticism. I was helped to a mat on the floor and amazed that i was able to get up unassisted afterwards.

I began using the machines everyday. I even went to an assembly and sat for seven hours, walked about 300 yards and still felt like going out to eat afterward. After a two hour drive home, i still felt great." - Gary England, Dallas, Texas - July 2003

Acne.

bSkin Challenge.
"My teenage daughter, Catherine, has had skin problems since the fifth grade. We tried everything on the market. While living in Germany, the dermatologist suggested a 'natural". approach of cleansing and going to a professional for weekly facials.
This helped some. But when we returned to the states her face got so bad the doctors put her back on drugs and topical cremes. She continued with the facials and deep cleansing products.

We were introduced to The Chi Machine and the FIR Hothouse Dome. She began to use them daily from 5:45 to 6:15 am. Here we are 4-5 years later. Her face is almost clear. My daughter is overwhelmingly pleased and delighted." - Lynne M. Brown, USA - October 2002

bFamily Use - Promoting wellness.
"We have had our own Far Infrared Hothouse for a couple of years now and it has proven to be very beneficial for the overall health of our family. We use it regularly on its own (or in combination with the Chi Machine) whenever one of us is feeling under the weather or a common everyday health challenge arises.

The Hothouse Dome has helped the whole family. The kids love it as it feels warm and cozy and we are continually lending it to extended family and friends whenever they are not well. We believe every family should have a Hothouse as it is great for supporting and promoting wellness."  - The Courtney Family, Brighton, UK, 2002

bPain relief and energy recovered.
"I was in a bad accident back in 1976. I was driving a straight job truck, which is a smaller version of the semi, and i pulled out in front of a semi. I have had back, neck and head pain ever since.

Well, one day, i was introduced to The Chi Machine and the Far Infrared Hothouse so i went to a meeting to see what it was all about. My first thoughts were that i had to sit for an hour and a half in pain without a cigarette. Halfway through the meeting i told the speaker that i was in a lot of pain. He went and got The Chi Machine. I was on The Chi Machine for 2 minutes. Then i went to the Hothouse dome and was under that for 10 minutes. When i was done, i had more movement in my neck than i had in 24 years. I also had pain in my arms that just hurt to tuck in my shirt and that pain was completely gone. I stayed at the meeting for 3 hours and never craved a cigarette or had any pain standing or sitting. I did, however, have pain in the top of my head, which lasted about 1 1/2 days. I ordered The Chi Machine and now, after using it, i am full of energy all day long." - Gilbert Dawson - South Haven, MN, USA

bInvigorating and nuturing.
"We use the Chi Machine and the Hothouse at my day spa and at home. The Chi Machine is great to use before a massage or to invigorate clients
that need a 'pick-me-up' in energy. The Hothouse has shown noticeable ability to nurture injury and pain. We have seen this in the lessening of inflammation on a broken arm and the shinier coat of fur on my fifteen year old cat." - Shohreh Aarabi - Benessere Day Spa Owner / Massage.

Solange lumbar sprain.

bTemporary pain relief.
"On October 5th, 2008, i suffered from a real bad back sprain, a problem i had never experience before. I have no idea how it happened. The pain started progressively Sunday am, and in the pm, i could hardly walk. My right leg could barely support me at times, and i was afraid not to be able to stand up if i fell down. The pain was so strong that my whole body was trembling.
I decided to put my HTE machines to the test.

Sunday pm, i did 3 hours under the Far Infrared Hothouse domes and a half hour on the ERE. I felt slight reduction of the pain. Monday, i did 6 hours under the domes (3 hours in am and 3 hours in pm), and 30 minutes of the ERE. There was some improvement. Tuesday, i did the same amount of time under the domes. By Wednesday am, the pain had diminished by 80%. I was able to walk normally. Afterwards i continued to use the domes at least 2 hours daily and i started back on the Sun Ancon Chi Machine for 4-5 minutes. Although i was feeling deeply tired over the first 2 weeks, i kept doing my regular work. I even cut the grass at one point, but after such an effort, i had to go under the Far infrared domes for an hour or so.

As i was reducing the time i spent under the domes, i increased the sessions on the Chi Machine to finally get back to my regular 15 minute sessions. I can say that after 3 weeks, i would feel no more pain when doing my regular work. On the other hand i had to make a great physical effort lifting big bottles of spring water, i was still feeling some tension in my lower back, but i could relieve the pain by using the FIR Hothouse domes and the Chi Machine daily." - Lise Solange Pelletier, Quebec, Canada, 2008.

bPainful physical challenge overcome.
"In January 2015, out of the blue, for no reason i suddenly came down with coughing, mild congestion and a serious lower backache, that two nights later exploded like a firestorm during a coughing fit.
I rarely get sick and therefore i do not have a doctor. I was in the most excruciating pain. In agony, i could not lie down in any position without pain, and i could barely walk. I tried an icy/hot gel, and ice packs for 2 days. They only worked temporarily. I woke up thru the night in massive pain and awoke early mornings to unbelievable pain. I cried every morning and was besides myself. I did not know what had happened or why.

I finally remembered that my Far Infrared Hothouse dome had helped me in the past, so i used it for 3 hours straight. That session gave me 6 hours clear of all pain for the afternoon. I began using the dome every evening for one hour minimum. The pain then finally began to subside and i could sleep thru the night. Mornings i was initially still locked up and aching in intense to moderate pain for an hour or so, but as the next few days passed the pain got less and less and i enjoyed entire days with no pain and mobility to run a few small errands. I also began doing stretches and used a hard foam roller under my back and then my leg, to help iron out out the vertebrae and muscles every evening before bed.

This was one of the most painful physical challenge i have ever experienced and it put my entire life on hold. The pain was so debilitating and exhausting that I could not get dressed or even take a shower. So happy to be back to normal again. " - Tracie, distributor in Southern California.

head

bNose opened up.
"The first night we got the Hothouse dome, my nose was plugged up so i laid under the Hothouse dome for 1 1/2 to 2 hours. When i got up, i could breath deep and my nose was opened up. Yesterday i was running a Thatcher on the yard and the wind blew grass clippings all over me. In previous years, i haven't been able to even mow the lawn, something like this normally would have made me start sneezing and by evening become very unwell (one year i was even in hospital for a few days after mowing the lawn). It was a warm muggy day after using these machines, nearly 24 hours later, my nose is no worse than usual." - Curtis J. Gordon, Paulding, OH USA

bRelief.
"Several of my clients have used the Hothouse dome because of less than healthy lung function they experience from time to time. They receive some immediate relief after being under the Hothouse Dome." - Ella Faye Holder - Iridologist, Herbologist, Tomball, TX

bDual Therapy.
"I have suffered life-long from regular and unhealthy lung function. In my case, the relief gained by using prescription remedies is temporary and often accompanied by side effects, mainly a temporary wicked head pain.

I had all but given up on this situation changing when I was introduced to The Chi Machine. Shortly after starting this new aerobic exercise I could feel my air passages start to relax and I was able to clear myself by coughing. By the time I completed that first ten-minute session, I was hooked because my airways were as clear as they had ever been in recent memory. I continued to use The Chi Machine twice daily. After 2 months of using The Chi Machine regularly I have seen a huge improvement with infrequent problems which respond well to medication. Side effects are still there but much reduced though.

One day I decided to use The Chi Machine and the Hothouse Dome together just to see if it would help a bit. Within a very short time of beginning this dual therapy I I was able to breath much more freely. By the time that 15 minute session was completed I was totally clear. I continue to use the machines to support my health." - Jerry Winford, Jr. - Calgary, Alberta, Canada.

bToxin elimination.
"When my mother bought a FIR Hothouse, I tried it also. I felt as if my entire body was being heated. Within 20 minutes, I was sweating all over, but my sweat was different; it was oily instead of salty. Even my urine was different. My mother explained that heavy metals were being released (she is a nurse), and that Far Infrared supports the elimination of toxins." -
C. Feng Wen, USA

FYI:
1)  It is NOT typical to sweat profusely under the Hothouse Dome as you may remain clothed.

2) Healthy urine is supposed to be transparent to pale yellow.

crest
Soothing and relaxing.

Far Infrared Therapy
History, Benefits.

Far Infrared Medical Facts
Facts, Detoxification, Japanese Research.

Hyperthermia
Thermal Therapy explained.

FIR Hothouse and
                        Chi Machine.
The Far Infrared Hothouse Dome
frequently used in combination with the Sun Ancon Chi Machine
 

gift
SPECIAL OFFERS

Chi.
SITE MAP
Guide to entire website.
Health, nutrition and natural healing tools.

-

-
Statements on this website have not been evaluated by the American Food and Drug Administration (FDA). This website is for informational and educational purposes and is not intended as a substitute for medical advice from a healthcare professional or specialist, and is not to be used to diagnose, mitigate, treat, cure or prevent any health problem or disease. Chi Machine International does not claim that any HTE product presented herein will cure any specific illness or disease. Chi Machine International will not be held liable for any alleged adverse effects resulting from use of HTE products, or by individuals who choose to pursue information presented on this website, as they do so solely at their own discretion. Reviews from individuals are from their personal experience only and are not intended to indicate that another individual may achieve the same results. HTE does not endorse any personal reviews presented herein. ASK QUESTIONS, RESEARCH EVERYTHING.
Far Infrared Hothouse Dome Testimonials - USA, Canada - Disclaimer - Contact Us
2002-2016 Chi Machine International - www.chimachine4u.com

Chi Machine International flags.